frequently asked questions
  • 1. How to register as a member of the Chow Tai Fook Membership Programme?

      Any person aged 18 or above who makes a single-transaction purchase at or above the amount specified (Initial Purchases)* at any Chow Tai Fook store** in Hong Kong or Macau may apply to become a Basic Member.

      To apply for membership, an applicant needs to access the “Members’ Zone” page of the Chow Tai Fook Membership Programme website from one of the following 4 channels. The applicant needs to register her/his mobile phone number in order to set up an account. Each person can only apply for one account and each valid mobile phone number can only be registered once.

      1.The Chow Tai Fook Membership Programme mobile application

      2.The Chow Tai Fook Membership Programme website

      3.The Chow Tai Fook e-Shop website

      4.Visiting any Chow Tai Fook store**

       

      *The amount (Initial Purchases) is specified by Chow Tai Fook from time to time. Purchases of pure gold products, gift vouchers, pure gold nuggets, loose stones, watches, corporate gift orders or deposits are not included in the calculation of the amount.

      **Chow Tai Fook store is defined as the store owned by Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Company Limited and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates (excluding Hong Kong Disneyland store), Chow Tai Fook Experience Shop, Chow Tai Fook Young Zone store, CHOW TAI FOOK T MARK store, ARTRIUM showroom or HEARTS ON FIRE boutique or counter.

       

  • 2. What is “Reward Bonus Points” ?

      “Reward Bonus Points“ is a programme launched in 2021 with an aim of expressing our greatest gratitude to our members. Members can use the Reward Bonus Points when purchasing designated products*. Each Reward Bonus Point is worth HK$0.02, which means that 50 Reward Bonus Points equals HK$1 in redemption value.

       

      * Reward Bonus Points cannot be used in any manner or form for the purchases of pure gold products, gift vouchers, pure gold nuggets, loose stones, watches, corporate gift orders or deposits (and any other item determined by Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Company Limited and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates from time to time in its sole discretion).

  • 3. How to earn Reward Bonus Points?

      Reward Bonus Points can be earned through purchasing designated products at any Chow Tai Fook store* in Hong Kong or Macau. Details are as follows:

      1.Members must present their valid membership card before payment. 
      2.Reward Bonus Points are calculated based on the independent net spending amount of each product purchased. Invoices cannot be combined. If the net spending amount has decimal places, it shall be rounded down to the nearest integer.
      3.Purchases of pure gold products, gift vouchers, pure gold nuggets, loose stones, watches, corporate gift orders or deposits (and any other item determined by Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Company Limited and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates from time to time in its sole discretion) are not included in the calculation of Reward Bonus Points.
      4.Reward Bonus Points are valid subject to the expiry date shown on the Chow Tai Fook Membership Programme mobile application.
      5.The calculation of refund amounts in respect of void transactions (e.g. transactions cancelled on the same day of purchase) and buy-in transactions (e.g. returns of merchandise) shall be net of the amount of any Reward Bonus Point used in the original purchase transaction. The Reward Bonus Points earned from the void transactions and the buy-in transactions will be deducted from the account. If the Reward Bonus Points balance is not sufficient to be deducted, deficit will be set off against the amount to be refunded. 
      6.The calculation of cash amounts required to top up in the event of any exchange purchase transaction (e.g. the exchange of a purchased item for another item of higher value) shall include the additional amount of any Reward Bonus Points originally used and/or rewarded. For the avoidance of doubt, exchange transactions shall require the member to top up in cash the following two amounts: (1) the difference in price between the item of higher value and the exchanged item's current market value; and (2) the number of the Reward Bonus Points originally used and/or rewarded (if the Reward Bonus Points balance is not sufficient to be deducted in the event of any exchange transactions).


       *Chow Tai Fook store is defined as the store owned by Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Company Limited and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates (excluding Hong Kong Disneyland store), Chow Tai Fook Experience Shop, Chow Tai Fook Young Zone store, CHOW TAI FOOK T MARK store, ARTRIUM showroom or HEARTS ON FIRE boutique or counter.

  • 4. What is “Paying with Reward Bonus Points”?

      “Paying with Reward Bonus Points” means that members can use the Reward Bonus Points in their account when purchasing designated products at any Chow Tai Fook store* in Hong Kong or Macau. Details are as follows:

       

      1.Reward Bonus Points must be presented at the time prior to payment of purchase and cannot be used for a purchase after payment for that purchase has been made.
      2.The minimum number of Reward Bonus Points that can be used in each transaction is 50 Points, which equals HK$1. 
      3.Reward Bonus Points cannot be used in any manner or form in conjunction with any other discount, coupon, and promotional offer or during sales periods.
      4.Reward Bonus Points cannot be used in any manner or form for the purchases of pure gold products, gift vouchers, pure gold nuggets, loose stones, watches, corporate gift orders or deposits (and any other item determined by Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Company Limited and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates from time to time in its sole discretion).
      5.The use of the Reward Bonus Points is subject to all applicable Chow Tai Fook Membership Programme Terms and Conditions, including any terms and conditions relating to void, buy-in or exchange transactions.
      6.Reward Bonus Points cannot be used or spent in any way except in accordance with the Chow Tai Fook Membership Programme Terms and Conditions and any additional terms and conditions as advised by Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Company Limited and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates from time to time.


       *Chow Tai Fook store is defined as the store owned by Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Company Limited and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates (excluding Hong Kong Disneyland and Hong Kong Disneyland Castle store), Chow Tai Fook Experience Shop, Chow Tai Fook Young Zone store, CHOW TAI FOOK T MARK store, ARTRIUM showroom or HEARTS ON FIRE boutique or counter.

  • 5. How to become a “Verified Member” using my mobile phone number?
      1.Log into your account via the Chow Tai Fook Membership Programme mobile application or website.
      2.When an unverified member logs in, a pop-up appears to ask for verification. Click “Verify Your Identity”.
      3.Enter your mobile phone number and click “Send Verification Code”.
      4.A 6-digit verification code is sent to your mobile phone number via an SMS. 
      5.The code is valid for only 60 minutes. Click “Resend” if it is expired.
      6.Enter the verification code. Click “Submit”.
      7.Once successfully verified, your mobile phone number is bound with the account and it cannot be changed.
  • 6. What are the privileges of a “Verified Member”?

      A “Verified Member” can use “Point Transfer” and “Forget Password” functions, and can also use up all Reward Bonus Points in the account.

常見問題
  • 1. 如何成為「周大福會員計劃」的會員?

      任何年滿18歲或以上的人士,凡於任何一間位於港澳地區的周大福分店*選購單一交易達到入會消費**,即可申請成為普通會員。申請人可從以下4個途徑進入「周大福會員計劃」網站的會員專區頁面,並登記手機號碼以建立會員帳戶。每人只可申請一個會員帳戶,每個有效之手機號碼只可登記一次。

      1. 「周大福會員計劃」手機應用程式
      2. 「周大福會員計劃」網站
      3. 周大福網絡旗艦店網站
      4. 親臨任何一間周大福分店*

       

      *周大福分店是指周大福珠寶金行有限公司及/或其附屬公司或聯屬公司之分店(香港迪士尼樂園分店除外)、周大福體驗店、周大福年青專區店、周大福T MARK店、周大福藝堂陳列室或HEARTS ON FIRE精品專門店或專櫃。

       **入會消費是指周大福不時指定的金額(不包括禮券、純金粒、企業禮品客訂或訂金)。

  • 2. 甚麼是「購物獎賞積分」?

      「購物獎賞積分」是周大福於2021年正式推出的積分奬賞計劃。此獎賞計劃旨在回饋顧客對周大福的支持,會員可於購物時使用「購物獎賞積分」購買指定產品*。「購物獎賞積分」之兌換率為每50分等於港幣1元。
       

      *「購物獎賞積分」不可用作購買足金類產品、禮券、純金粒、散石、鐘錶、企業禮品客訂或用作訂金(及購買周大福珠寶金行有限公司及/或其附屬公司或聯屬公司隨時酌情決定的其他貨品)。

  • 3. 如何獲取「購物獎賞積分」?

      會員凡於港澳地區的周大福分店*消費,方可獲取「購物獎賞積分」。注意事項如下:

      1.會員必須在交易付款前出示有效會員卡。
      2.「購物獎賞積分」以每項購買的產品的淨消費金額獨立計算,不可與其他銷售單合併計算。如該淨消費金額含小數位,應向下調整到最接近的個位數。
      3.購買足金類產品、禮券、純金粒、散石、鐘錶、企業禮品客訂或訂金(及周大福珠寶金行有限公司及/或其附屬公司或聯屬公司隨時酌情決定的其他貨品)之消費,將不納入計算「購物獎賞積分」之用。
      4.「購物獎賞積分」有效期以「周大福會員計劃」手機應用程式上所示的有效期為準。
      5.無效交易(例如在購買當天取消的交易)及購入交易(例如貨品退換)的退款金額不計在原交易中使用的「購物獎賞積分」面值。無效交易及購入交易中所獲得的「購物獎賞積分」將會由會員帳戶中扣除。如會員帳戶中的「購物獎賞積分」餘額不足,將於退款金額中扣回差額。
      6.換貨購物交易(例如以賣出貨品交換另一更高價值貨品)所需補足現金之金額的計算,應包括原本使用及/或回贈的任何「購物獎賞積分」之面值。為免生疑問,換貨交易時,會員應以現金補足兩項金額:一、更高價值貨品與交換貨品現時市價的差額;二、原本使用及/或回贈的「購物獎賞積分」面值(如交換貨品時沒有足夠的「購物獎賞積分」退回)。

      *周大福分店是指周大福珠寶金行有限公司及/或其附屬公司或聯屬公司之分店(香港迪士尼樂園分店除外)、周大福體驗店、周大福年青專區店、周大福T MARK店、周大福藝堂陳列室或HEARTS ON FIRE精品專門店或專櫃。

  • 4. 甚麼是「使用積分」?

      「使用積分」是指會員於港澳地區的周大福分店*交易時,可以使用會員帳戶內的「購物獎賞積分」作付款之用。注意事項如下:

      1.會員必須在交易付款前出示有效會員卡以使用「購物獎賞積分」。
      2.每次交易最低使用金額為港幣1元,即50分「購物獎賞積分」。
      3.「購物獎賞積分」不可以任何方式與其他折扣、禮券、優惠或大減價期間同時使用。
      4.「購物獎賞積分」不可用作購買足金類產品、禮券、純金粒、散石、鐘錶、企業禮品客訂或用作訂金(及購買周大福珠寶金行有限公司及/或其附屬公司或聯屬公司隨時酌情決定的其他貨品)。
      5.有關「購物獎賞積分」的使用須受所有適用「周大福會員計劃」條款和細則所約束,包括任何有關無效、購入及換貨交易的條款及細則。
      6.「購物獎賞積分」的使用須依據「周大福會員計劃」條款和細則及周大福珠寶金行有限公司及/或其附屬公司或聯屬公司不時新增的條款及細則。

      *周大福分店是指周大福珠寶金行有限公司及/或其附屬公司或聯屬公司之分店(香港迪士尼樂園及香港迪士尼城堡店除外)、周大福體驗店、周大福年青專區店、周大福T MARK店、周大福藝堂陳列室或HEARTS ON FIRE精品專門店或專櫃。
  • 5. 如何利用手機號碼成為「已驗證會員」?
      1.登入「周大福會員計劃」手機應用程式或網站。
      2.未驗證會員會被導向至驗證手機號碼的頁面。
      3.確認手機號碼,然後按「發送驗證碼」。
      4.系統會以手機短訊形式發送6位數字驗證碼至會員登記的手機號碼。
      5.驗證碼有效時間為60分鐘。如逾時,請按「重發」。
      6.輸入驗證碼,然後按「提交」以進行驗證。
      7.如驗證成功,手機號碼將綁定有關帳戶並不能作出更改。
  • 6. 「已驗證會員」有甚麼特權?

      「已驗證會員」可以使用積分轉贈、忘記密碼功能,亦可使用其會員帳戶內全部「購物獎賞積分」。